NiMG logo

NIMG Leaders

Curt Steeves, Chair

Acklands-Grainger |  Tel: 778-808-7974  |  steevesc@agi.ca

Claudette Gouger, Vice Chair

New Gold-Blackwater Project | Tel: 250-567-9271 | claudette.gouger@newgold.com

John Irving, Secretary/Treasurer

A.L. Sims and Son Ltd. |  Tel: 250-564-9011  |  john.irving@simsgroup.ca

Darren Calhoun, Past Chair

Monster Industries |  Tel: 250-844-1313  |  darren@monsterindustries.ca

Rosalind Thorn

Tel: 250-961-2532  | rrthorn@telus.net

Fraser Deacon

| fraserdeacon@gmail.com

Robert Shaw

West Fraser Electro/ Mechanical Ltd. |  Tel: 250-649-9303  | robert@west-fraser.com

Ante Cirko

Bank of Montreal |  ante.cirko@bmo.com